9th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival at Village Theater

Show Details
  • Ticket Price: $20.00
  • Door Time: 8:30 PM
Share with your friends:

After combing through nearly 1,000 submission videos, 60 of the best standup comedians from all over the country were invited to perform in the 9th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival. See the nation's funniest up-and-coming comics try to win the hearts (and contracts) of the bookers from The Tonight Show, Just for Laughs, Comedy Central, Netflix, and more LIVE at Relapse Theatre!

Lineup: Erica Spera, Scott Eason, Andrew Michael, Dusty Slay, Joe Kelley, Lauren Faber, Grant Cotter, Ellis Rodriguez, Danielle Perez, Sephen Furey, Samm Severin, Dan Weeks, Michael Rowland, Lucas Waterfill

Visit www.LaughingSkullComedyFestival.com for the complete schedule, lineups, comedian bios, and more!