9th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival Showcase at Smith's Olde Bar

Show Details
  • Ticket Price: $20.00
  • Door Time: 10:00 PM
  • Restrictions: 21 & over
Share with your friends:

After combing through nearly 1,000 submission videos, 60 of the best standup comedians from all over the country were invited to perform in the 9th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival. See the nation's funniest up-and-coming comics try to win the hearts (and contracts) of the bookers from The Tonight Show, Just for Laughs, Comedy Central, Netflix, and more LIVE at Smith's Olde Bar!

Lineup: Fray Forde, Candice Thompson, Rob Christensen, Atsuko Okatsuka, Cat Alvarado, Erica Spera, Brian Parise, Caitlin Peluffo, Dez O'Neal, Joe Kwaczala, Matthew Broussard, Camilla Cleese, Hans Kim, Scott Eason, Michael Rowland

Visit www.LaughingSkullComedyFestival.com for the complete schedule, lineups, comedian bios, and more!